Karachi Maps

Pakistan's cosmopolitan city Karachi, is located on the eastern coast of the Arabian Sea. It is the capital of the province of Sind and the former capital of Pakistan. With a population of nearly 10 million Karachi is the largest city of Pakistan.

On 14th August 2001 under to Devolution Plan City District Government Karachi came into being with 18 Town Administration and 178 Union Councils.

Location Of Karachi

Karachi City Maps

Karachi City
Karachi Map
Karachi Road
Karachi Road Map

Karachi Town Maps

Kiamari Town

S.I.T.E Town

Baldia Town

Orangi Town

Lyari Town

Saddar Town

Jamshed Town

Gulshan Town

Shah Faisal Town

Landhi Town

Korangi Town

North Nazimabad Town

New Karachi Town

Gulberg Town

Liaquatabad Town

Malir Town

Bin Qasim Town

Gadap Town